Funny Troll Avatars (Roblox)

Everyone likes to laugh. A good way to make yourself laugh is trolling on Roblox. But to do that, you need a troll avatar. Today I am going to list some of my favorite troll avatars you can make, and some are even free!

Okay my favorite troll avatar that I have is called Lil Gangsta

Okay this is my favorite troll avatar because it is the most disgusting, hideous, funny avatar ever. To make this you need the Deal With It Shades, Winning Smile, Money necklace T-shirt, and the Wonder Woman head (or weird Rthro). This is disgusting and that is why its funny 🙂

My #2 troll outfit is the 4 Eyed Noob Scoob

This troll can work with a lot of Roblox hats, but I like this one because it is making fun of not just any hat, but one of the most famous Roblox hats. For this all you need is a Scoobis, and some Eye Poppers. You don’t even need any specific pants or shirt.

The next outfit I have is called the Phat Aunt

The Phat Aunt looks the best (stupidest) on mobile, and that is why I used a cropped image off of a iPhone. But all you have to do to recreate this one is a Summer Rthro package for free off of the catalog. Then all you need to do is equip her, and put her on R6 mode. And there you have it another way to make and Rthro character look DISGUSTING.

Okay, I think that will be it for this weeks blog, I hope you enjoyed, and also laughed. Please leave any ideas for future posts in the comments, and I will see you next Tuesday.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started